Home

BMW M240i Convertible for sale UK

Find Great Deals on Pre-Owned BMW M8 Starting at $111,475. Book Virtual Appointments. Test-Drive from Home. Free Delivery Find Used BMW 2 Series M240i Convertible Cars for sale at Motors.co.uk. Choose from a massive selection of deals on second hand BMW 2 Series M240i Convertible Cars from trusted BMW dealers BMW m240i 3.0 m240i 2D 335 BHP. South Ockendon, Thurrock. £19,980. Fair Price £20,980. 2018. 15,150 miles. 2 doors. Petrol. Satnav, full leather interior, rear parking sensors, heated front seats, all cars upto 10 years old come with inspection report and new MOT , cat s our price.. Find used BMW 2 Series M240i Cars for sale at Motors.co.uk. Choose from a massive selection of deals on second hand BMW 2 Series M240i Cars from trusted BMW dealers Find BMW 2 Series M240i used cars for sale on Auto Trader, today. With the largest range of second hand BMW 2 Series cars across the UK, find the right car for you

BMW 2 Series M240i 2dr [Nav] Step Auto Petrol Coupe. Vertu BMW Durham. £26,500. 2018 (68) 21,316. Semi Automatic. Petrol. 3 L Description: Used 2016 BMW 2 Series 3.0 M240i Convertible Sport Auto (66 reg) for sale - £22,995 - 29,535 miles with AUX/USB connectivity, Air conditioning, Satellite navigation, Alarm/immobiliser, DAB radio, Alloy wheels, Bluetooth, Heated seats, Parking assist The new BMW M240i Convertible. Accelerating from 0 to 62mph in only 4.7 seconds, the BMW M240i Convertible features lowered M Sport suspension, an M Performance TwinPower Turbo inline 6-cylinder petrol engine and exclusive M Performance design features, including sporty lines and enlarged air inlets

BMW USA® Official Site - The Legendary M240

  1. d when searching for BMW M240i cars in the classified ads
  2. Used BMW M240i cars in Christchurch Get the best deal on a used BMW M240i car for sale in Christchurch by making your way to Christchurch Motor Company today. You will find every available model listed here on the website, and as all our stock is competitively priced you should have no problem sourcing a pre-owned BMW to suit your budget
  3. A third or drivers asked said the limit should be reduced to 60mph, while seven per cent think it should be cut to 65mph
  4. The BMW M240i Convertible is a small soft-top sports car with a well-built interior, a decent amount of tech and a fabulous engine, but other small convertibles look more exciting. Is the BMW M240i Convertible a good car? The BMW M240i Convertible is a drop-top version of the sporty M240i Coupe.

20 cars for sale. Blue BMW M240i. 24 cars for sale. Grey BMW M240i. 17 cars for sale. Red BMW M240i. 4 cars for sale. Silver BMW M240i. 3 cars for sale Used BMW M240I cars for sale. raccars.co.uk currently have 6 used BMW M240I cars for sale 2019 BMW 2 SERIES COUPE M240i 2dr (Nav) Step Auto Coupe Petrol Automatic. Boston, Lincolnshire. BMW 2 Series Coupe Finished in Black Sapphire metallic paint Specification Includes RDE exhaust emissions standard, 18'' 719M Double-spoke style alloy wheels, M Sport Brakes with Blue Calipers, Tyre Repair Kit, Variable Sport Steering, Multifunction BMW 2 Series M240i 2dr [Nav] Step Auto. CarWow. £35,672. 2021. Automatic. Petrol. 3 L. Call the dealer:08452656000 View vehicle. Value your car for free with RAC Cars in 3 easy steps Drive away the BMW 2 Series Convertible M240i, designed by BMW and delivered to you by Barons & Chandlers BMW across Hampshire, Surrey, East Sussex, West Sussex, Bedfordshire, Cambridgeshire, Hertfordshire, London and Middlesex

Video: Used Bmw Convertible - Your Car Search Ends Her

2016 BMW M240i Auto M Sport Convertible SOLD | Car And Classic

Approved Used BMW. We've got a fantastic selection of used BMW M240i cars for sale. Every used BMW M240i comes with the carwow Happiness Guarantee, which means its full history is checked and it has been through a thorough mechanical inspection. All our BMW M240i cars are available only from manufacturer-approved dealers, are less than five. Save £9,442 on a used 2018 BMW 2 Series M240i near you. Search over 1,800 listings to find the best Birmingham deals. We analyse hundreds of thousands of used cars daily View all our BMW 2 Series Coupé M240i Cars for sale at your local BMW deale BMW m240i pro sat NAV 19s privacy sensors auto. Wincobank, Sheffield. £25,980. Fair Price. 2017. 13,000 miles. 2 doors. Petrol. Here on sale is our stunning M240i with full main dealer servicing and M Performance exhaust

BMW 2 Series M235i used cars for sale. Search 104 cars. With 104 used BMW 2 Series M235i cars available on Auto Trader, we have the largest range of cars for sale available across the UK. Back to BMW range BMW. Body Type: Convertible. Cheapest HPI clear M240i convertible on the net purely due to being a private sale and not sat on a forecourt with a dealership mark up! 66 plate BMW M240i convertible semi-automatic in Estoril Blue Metallic with black Dakota leather interior and black fabric roof. Just over 55k miles but will increase very slightly. BMW 2 Series M240i 2dr [Nav] Convertible 2017, 33557 miles - 6193498493. This is a White 2017 BMW M240 i Convertible in Hook, 9.1km ENE of Basingstoke HAM posted on Oodle Classifieds. BMW 2 Series M240i 2dr (Nav 4.0 out of 5. Buy used for less at Buyacar. Just listening to the engine is enough to make you want a go in the BMW M240i Convertible. The smooth 6cyl petrol is a fantastic unit with loads of.

Used BMW 2 Series M240i Convertible Cars for Sale Motors

BMW 2 Series cars for saleWe have 756 BMW 2 Series cars available from trade and private BMW 2 Series Bmw 2 Convertible 218i 1.5 M Sport 2dr Auto. Temple, London, EC4Y 0AB, United Kingdom N/A. 189 (Band J) M240i (Navigation) 2d (1 Jul 2016 - 31 Mar 2017) £315.00. £173.25. N/A. 189 (Band J) First Year Rate. Since 2010, new cars have been subject to a different rate of road tax during their first year from new Always entertaining, the BMW 2-Series sizzles with the right options. - The Car Connection. The new BMW M240i Convertible carries the same 3.0-liter inline 6 engine that develops 335 hp and 369 lb-ft of torque, priced at $50,950. This luxury sports convertible sedan stands for offering great driving dynamics with its tuned suspension setup Finance price from: £37329. Brand New 2021 BMW 2 Series M240i uk deals. Compare brand new 2021 BMW 2 Series M240i prices and PCP deals with an average saving of £4630 from our dealers. Our 2021 BMW 2 Series M240i deals are quoted fully inclusive (On The Road) and include all fees, avoiding any nasty surprises. BMW manufactures 4 model variants Bmw M140i Hatchback And M240i Coupeconvertible To Launch. Used Bmw 2 Series M240i For Sale With Photos Carfax. 2019 Bmw M240 For Sale Autoblog. Bmw 240i Convertible For Sale Reviewed by Victoria Rabin on February 06, 2019 Rating: 5

Used 2016 Grey BMW M240i for sale | PistonHeads

Convertible; Desirable Options 360 Camera; Air Conditioning; Climate Control Used BMW 2 Series Coupé M240i Cars for Sale Approved Used BMW 2 Series Coupé M240i Cars in Stock. vehicles. Sort Indemnities may be required. Group 1 Automotive UK Limited is authorised and regulated by The Financial Conduct Authority for Insurance. Accelerating from 0 to 62mph in only 4.7 seconds, the BMW M240i Convertible embraces its racing genes in eye-catching style. Impressive features include the lowered Adaptive M Sport suspension, the M Performance TwinPower Turbo inline 6-cylinder petrol engine, and a host of exclusive M Performance design features, such as the sporty front with full-LED headlights and the enlarged air inlets Used BMW 2 Series Blue for sale in Worcester - £37,450. We guarantee satisfaction with excellent service & aftersales packages. BMW 2 Series M240i Coupe 3.0 2dr 01905459600. Rybrook BMW Worcester BMW 2 Series M240i Convertible 3.0 2dr Registration: FE67KWF 2017 (67) Convertible; 28,138 miles; 3.0l; Petrol; £29,450.

Description: Used 2017 BMW 2 Series 3.0 M240i Coupe Sport Auto (17 reg) for sale - £21,500 - 28,536 miles with Leather seats, Satellite navigation, Alloy wheels, Heated seats, ISOFIX, Parking assist., AUX/USB connectivity, Cruise control, Alarm/immobiliser, SE package, DAB radio, Bluetooth, Keyless entry/start system, Climate control, Comfort. The BMW M240i's 3.0-litre engine is one of the best things about it. It emits a smooth snarl that makes the four-cylinder engines in the Audi TTS and Porsche Cayman sound as tuneful as a piano that's been dropped from a crane. Thankfully, the BMW M240i's numbers sound just as good as its engine The BMW 2 Series covers a variety of model types from the practical Active Tourer to the Sporty Coupé. All of our used BMW 2 Series come with a BMW Warranty which means your BMW Approved Used car has unlimited mileage protection against breakdown and repair costs for parts and labour for a minimum of 12 months

BMW m240i convertible - July 202

2016 LA Auto Show: BMW M240i ConvertibleSOLD - #11767 - BMW 2-Series M240i - 2998CC, Automatic

BMW M240i engines & performance. Fate had it in for the M240i on the day we figured it. The MIRA proving ground was saturated with rain and BMW sent us a test car with a manual gearbox (so no. Find and finance your next new or used BMW M240i with ChooseMyCar, browse our full range of cars today Test drive Used BMW Convertibles at home from the top dealers in your area. Search from 2880 Used BMW Convertibles for sale, including a 2001 BMW Z8, a 2002 BMW Z8, and a 2003 BMW Z8 Genuine BMW G01 G02 G05 G06 M Performance Carbon Fibre Side Mirror Covers (Inc. X3 M40ix, X4 M40ix, X5 50ix & X6 M50ix

Used BMW 2 Series M240i for Sale Motors

Henley Cars are excited to offer for sale this absolutely immaculate M240I Convertible finished in Mineral Grey with Black Dakota Leather Trim. This one owner car is in exceptional condition and comes with the following options. Apple Car Play. Electric Front Seats with Driver Memory. Heated Seats. Harman Kardon Loud Speaker System The BMW M240i is one such car, especially as a coupe, although even the convertible version I ran for a while before swapping it for the coupe turned out to be far better than I anticipated 2016 BMW 2 Series 3.0 M235i Auto (s/s) 2dr Coupe Petrol Automatic. Here we have for sale a stunning BMW M235i in an Alpine White finish with contrasting heated black Dakota leather upholstery. This is a very well maintained vehicle backed by a full BMW service history. All the bodywork and wheels on the car have be The BMW 2 Series Coupé sets new standards in the premium compact coupé segment in terms of dynamics, aesthetics and emotional appeal. With classic coupé proportions in a 3-box design and with all new technology and driver assistance features, the 2 Series Coupé is built for driving The Nissan 370Z Nismo's chassis might be slightly more controllable than the M240i's but the engine is gruff and coarse by comparison to the BMW's. It's also a two-seater only, and it's more.

BMW 2 Series M240i used cars for sale AutoTrader U

Used BMW 2 Series M240i for Sale - RAC Car

The new BMW 4 Series Convertible will be available starting from March 2021 onwards. In Europe, there are petrol-powered models: BMW 420i, BMW 430i and BMW M440i xDrive. Yet, there is only one. BMW offers the 2 Series Convertible with a large range of engines: four petrol and three diesels. Performance ranges from 'warm' to 'very hot', meaning there should be an engine to suit your needs. Petrol engines start with the 218i. Ignore the badging, as this is actually a 1.5-litre three-cylinder unit For sale: My 2003 BMW M3 convertible - SMG with hard top. I've owned her since 2010 (5 previous owners) and done less than 700 miles per year. it's got 69050 miles now (might go up slowly as i do actually drive her on nice days) and had an inspection 2 service at a BMW main dealer in March this year. Pre-delivery check. Tesla Model 3 electric car tops the sales charts in the UK. 0. Reviews. Latest Reviews. Cars for Sale. New & Demo Car Search. 2020 BMW 2 Series M240i Convertible $75,000. DAP. PARRAMATTA, NSW

FOR SALE: Used 2020 White Bmw 2 Series Petrol - Premium Ulp Passenger, with KM. Tesla Model 3 electric car tops the sales charts in the UK. 0. Reviews. 2020 BMW M240i Convertible Facelift. BMW offers plenty of choice within the 2 Series Convertible range, though, because its open-top is available with a selection of three and four-cylinder petrol and diesel engines, while there are. Find the best used BMW Convertibles near you. Every used car for sale comes with a free CARFAX Report. We have 1,654 BMW Convertibles for sale that are reported accident free, 647 1-Owner cars, and 2,045 personal use cars It's very hard to say and I'm feeling sad even typing this but I'm selling my Very loved BMW 61 plate, 125i N52, E88 convertible, manual, in alpine white. It's only on 57k mileage. 2 owners previous. I've owned her for 5 years and I have enjoyed every single moment. I'm selling due to having just bought a m240i BMW M240i - BMW M240i for family. We are a couple with 5 year old kid. Wanted to buy a nice driving roadster (mx-5/z4) for some time. However, just seen some reviews of M240i and the idea of a nice driving machine which can carry our kid also for some open top motoring looks attractive. Could someone throw feedback about carrying a kid in M240i

Used BMW 2 Series M240i for sale - CarGurus

New BMW M240i Convertible For Sale Dick Lovet

Find the best BMW 2 Series 230i for sale near you. Every used car for sale comes with a free CARFAX Report. We have 72 BMW 2 Series 230i vehicles for sale that are reported accident free, 66 1-Owner cars, and 81 personal use cars BMW 2 Series Convertible already rendered, looks enticing. We're truly living in the age of speed. No, we're not referring to the speed of the newly launched BMW 2 Series Coupe but rather to. 2017 BMW 2 Series pricing and specifications: new engines, more equipment across the range The 2017 BMW 2 Series coupe and convertible range has landed in Australia, bringing new 230i and M240i. Featured Listings. 11 R 499 995 BMW 2 Series M235i Convertible Auto Used Car 2016 37 000 km Automatic. 9 R 349 990 BMW 2 Series 220i coupe M Sport auto Used Car 2015 53 000 km Automatic. 20 R 299 990 BMW 2 Series 220d Coupe M Sport Sports-Auto Used Car 2014 121 938 km Automatic Details about 2018 BMW 2-Series M240i 2018 BMW 2 Series M240i Blue with 7,808 Miles See original listing. M240i Convertible: Warranty: Unspecified: Engine: 6-Cyl, Turbo, 3.0 Liter: For Sale By: Dealer: The vehicles we list for sale at eBay are also for sale at our retail location. For appointment, test drive or virtual tour please call.

2019 BMW 2 Series. All trims 230i Coupe 230i xDrive Coupe 230i Convertible 230i xDrive Convertible M240i Coupe M240i xDrive Coupe M240i Convertible M240i xDrive Convertible. MSRP. $50,400. FUEL. Best 2021 Bmw M240i Review - Hello Cars Lovers New Cars Review, In the article you read this time with the title Best 2021 Bmw M240i Review, We have prepared this article for you to read and retrieve information therein.Hopefully the contents of postings Articel 2021 BMW, We write this you can understand. well, happy reading. Title : Best 2021 Bmw M240i Review link : Best 2021 Bmw M240i Revie

New BMW 2 Series M240I Cars For Sale. Shown below are matching new BMW 2 Series M240I cars that we sell. You can narrow down the list using the advanced filters, or see details of a specific car by clicking on its link below The following equipment is available for a new BMW 2 Series Convertible M240i 2-door (Nav) Step Auto: Standard Equipment; Available at No Cost; Option packs, the options contained in the packs, optional extra data and prices shown may not be final or confirmed by BMW. Some options and packs cannot be ordered in certain combinations The BMW M235i is even more scintillating. With its M Performance TwinPower Turbo inline six-cylinder petrol engine, it unleashes the racier side of the BMW 2 Series Convertible and takes driving pleasure to a whole new level. BMW 2 Series Rang

BMW M240I CONVERTIBLE - YouTube

New & used BMW M240i cars for sale Parker

Used BMW M240i cars for sale

B MW 4 Series Convertible. BMW wanted to an engine range mostly constituted of four-cylinder options but notably including the 335bhp turbo straight six of the M240i. Used cars for sale. The BMW 2 Series Convertible combines elegant details with outstanding engine performance to deliver a new breed of freedom. What's more, with enhanced functionality, which lets the driver retract the roof while moving, the adventures and possibilities will feel endless. Open your world. The electric roof of the BMW 2 Series Convertible can. Used BMW 2 Series cars. The BMW 2 Series is a compact and classy car that's enjoyable to drive and gives you a range of powerful engine options. We have a wide range of used BMW 2 Series cars for sale that are available to purchase or finance. Total cash price £13,750. Borrowing £12,750 with a £1,000 deposit at a representative APR of 8.9% Honest John Cars For Sale » Used BMW Car » Used BMW 2 Series Car » Details £25,280 2017 BMW 2 Series M240i 2dr [Nav] Step Auto reduced by £1,200, was £26,480 Marshall Volvo Grantham Lincolnshire 21 Jul 2021: £25,480: 28 Jul 2021: £25,280 / 57 / 7. Mileage: 25,000 miles Transmission: Semiauto: Shape: Convertible: Colour: White. Gallery: 2022 BMW 2 Series Coupe camouflaged prototype of M240i. 110 Photos. From the relatively few specs released by BMW, we get to learn the M Performance version retains its inline-six engine, but now it's making 369 bhp (275 kilowatts) channelled to both axles via an eight-speed automatic transmission. Compared to the model it replaces, it.

The best convertible cars combine the fun of wind-in-the-hair driving when you have the roof down with a warm, weatherproof covering when it's up. We have a wide range of used convertible cars for sale that are available to purchase or finance. Total cash price £13,750. Borrowing £12,750 with a £1,000 deposit at a representative APR of 8.9% Product Review: One of the hottest members of BMW's 2 Series family, M240i was launched in 2016. Offered in Coupé and Convertible forms, it's got a powerful 340hp engine and a chassis very much tuned for sporty driving. But is. BMW M140i/240i B58 R-Sport PRO Chargecooler Radiator £409.00 (inc. VAT) BMW M140i/M240i B58 R-Sport Decat Downpipe £249.00 (inc. VAT) BMW Bootmod3 Datalogging Mapping OBD Enet Cable £8.50 (inc. VAT) Pumaspeed Racing BMW M Performance 6 Pot 362mm Brake Kit £1479.00 (inc. VAT) Pumaspeed Lowering Springs BMW M135i / M140i / M235i / M240i

2018 BMW 2 Series M240i Convertible Cars For Sale Honest

2015 BMW M6 Gran Coupe RWDDescription: Used 2015 BMW M6 Gran Coupe RWD for sale - $39,000 - 79,131 mi with Leather Seats, Executive Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Blind Spot Monitoring, Parking Sensors, Heated SeatsCertified Pre-Owned: NoTransmission: 7-Speed AutomaticColor: Black. $39,000. $726/mo est.* Condition: Used: Seller Notes: Sports Car Enthusiasts-2017 BMW M240i convertible custom built In Germany. First built M240i and shipped to US.Looking for an amazing performance car? I'm offering a pristine one of a kind tuned Melbourne Red 2017 BMW M240i convertible.Fun and confident would be a terrible understatement

2018 BMW M240i Coupe photo

2018 BMW M240i Review: By BMW Standards, a Performance Bargain Sure, the M2 is great. But the M240i is one of the best driver's cars in the BMW lineup, and it costs at least $9,000 less BMW has released more than 100 images of a camouflaged prototype for the next-generation 2 Series Coupe in the M240i xDrive with 369 horsepower on tap The BMW M135i and M235i were never lacking in pace or dynamism, but BMW has now usurped the old car with the M140i and M240i which deliver more power and therefore more performance. Rather than the not insignificant 321hp and 332 ft lb of torque that the previous '35i' gen car had, BMW has breathed an extra 14hp and 37 ft lb of torque into. The chargepipe upgrade for the BMW F20 F30 M140i M240i 340i 440i (B58); is constructed with premium aircraft grade Aluminium. The result is a lightweight & durable body to ensure long-term performance, and a more responsive throttle whilst also reducing turbo lag

Used BMW 2 Series M240i Cars For Sale | Motorpoint

This is not a genuine BMW part. Package Includes: 2 x Carbon Fibre Exhaust Tip Black 63(in) Fitment: This Exhaust Tip Will Fit Any Car that has a 63mm OUTLET PIPE WITH ORIGINAL TIP REMOVED! Perfect for BMW M-Lites (x35i & x40i) 1 Series - M135i, M140i (F20, F21) 2012-2019; 2 Series - M235i, M240i (F22, F23) 2014-202 1969 BMW 2000 CS Coupé For Sale. NICE, Original and very good driving 1969 BMW 2000CS coupé. A real classic. Very nice interior. French registration. A European car with 68. 000 KM VERY solid, manual gearbox. Ch#: 1109673. Take a look at our website - details above for more information and the biggest choice in REAL Classic Cars in the. Mar 18, 2020. BMW. BMW will launch a new 2-series coupe next fall. It will keep its rear-wheel-drive layout and continue to offer inline-six engines. M240i and M2 versions will remain part of the. BMW 230i M Sport Convertible. TESTED 1,998cc four-cylinder turbocharged petrol engine, eight-speed automatic gearbox, rear-wheel drive. PRICE/ON SALE £35,645/now. POWER/TORQUE 248bhp @ 5,200rpm. We recently saw spy shots of the 2022 BMW 2 Series Coupe with zero camo, and now those have been turned into accurate renderings depicting the hot M240i

BMW M240i Review (2021) | Autocar

Nov 15, 2017. BMW. This is the BMW that BMW should be building. While not as radical as the M3/M4, or even the M2, the M240i is sporty and spry enough to keep me happy. If this had the M-Sport. The new 2017 BMW M240i Coupe: the CAR review BMW M240i Coupe replaces the M235i Glory be: a manual handbrake remains! BMW Connected Drive now on the BMW 2-series Like a BMW M2 Lite: we test new. BMW Models (by Decade) Below, we take you through a list of every BMW model made, and we even dive a little deeper with our ultimate guides for the extra special models that we idolize. Pre 1940s BMW Models. BMW 3/15 (1927 - 1932) BMW 3/20 PS (1932 - 1934) BMW 303 (1933 - 1937

2020 Bmw 2 Series M240i Prices Reviews And Pictures Edmunds . For more information and source, see on this link : https://www.edmunds.com/bmw/2-series/2020/m240i The death of BMW's '35i' cars has also spelled the end of the N55, with the newer '40i' models (M240i, 340i, 440i and so forth) receiving the all-new B58 unit. It's part of BMW's new. BMW 8 Series Convertible. View deals from £703.19 inc. VAT. One of the most powerful and thrilling cars you can currently drive, the new 8 Series Convertible is a bold expression of BMW's historic performance heritage. 1 Special Offers BMW M235i Convertible (2015) review. Published:23 March 2015. At a glance. Handling 4 out of 5. Performance 4 out of 5. Usability 2 out of 5. Feelgood factor 4 out of 5. CAR's Rating 4 out of 5. 2021 BMW M240i Convertible vs 2021 Audi A5 Cabriolet Find used Audi A5 Automatic Cars for sale at Motors.co.uk. Choose from a massive selection of deals on second hand Audi A5 Automatic Cars from trusted Audi dealers! Used Audi A5 Automatic for Sale | Motors.co.uk A wide variety of used Audi A5 automatic cars are available here at AA Cars

WORLD PREMIERE: BMW 2 Series Coupe and Convertible Facelift